Hey there i just got back from chrises house and it was pretty cool.We went out for a while and had K.F.C and i was just perfect.Then after that me an chris went to his house for a while and i sleept there (my dad knew coz it happens all the time and im close to a legal gardien,sort of)and then woke up and stayed there had some food like pancakes and stuff like that(i didnt tell you all the detalis coz thats privet information and well i would rather not tell coz i like people reading my blog and well i dont want them to leave even though no one will read it:/).
So now im at home and i fell like crap coz i didnt get to much sleep but i did try and look good so my dad wouldnt notice but of course he did and i had to explain(when you have only a dad you cant do something coz he doest understand )and then well i got in trouble and had to go to my room and he hasnt talked to me for like 3 hours which is soo irrating.
I have desided that im goin to call chris and ask where he is at the moment so ill talk to you in a few