Hey there .
I cant get to sleep no shocker there,so i got on my laptop and started reading the blogs and they liraly suck i havent told you scwat and since i got nothin else on my scedual im goin to tell you some more info on well me and my family.
Ok first my house isnt big actuly its pretty damn small and it in johannesburg,guateng,south africa.Yes the sountry where the world cup is being held and yes its damn erataing having to see all the flags and that all over when you know your team only got in coz we where hosting it .Anyway well our house is small and my dad disided that when me and Zac where kids that we could paint thehouse coz it would all look the same any way,BIG MESTAIC!!!!,our house looks awful and well i have to say bright blue on a house looks like the sky threw up!Well inside its a tiny bite better dad has NO fashion seens so of course we have a couch that is brown with a small box like T.V and a lime green book shelf(what?I like reading)and a carpet that is sooo full of staind that you cant even tell the origenal colour its more like green-ish browny orange,and belive me it looks like i better run through a window,Ok so thats the livng room and i forgot to tell you the walls are. . . are. . .PINK!!!And not hot pink but babey pink and thats torter!!
Ok so now the kitchen.The kitchen is pretty normal,i guess,sort of, well we have counters and a stove and a microwave but our fridge is in the living room weird anough and well the solours arnt somthing you wanna see in a kitchen its green,blue(grows blue to be correct)and yellow so you will understand that its horrible!!
Wait dads comin up the stair i gotta go ill talk to you soon unless i get actulal sleep.NGHT!!!!