I need a normal person to talk to or at least i need a normal person to listen to my problems.And dont give me crap,coz i have problems that you dont even know about yet.I just wish i was still the girl in this picture
Monday, May 10, 2010
let me explain
Well now that we are done with the introductions im going to tellyou what the problem is. Ok it started about 3 months ago. What was up was that my new and totaly hot boyfriend was acting per normal(well his normal you will see wat im talking about soon)and he was comin over to my house so we can go to the movies so i opend the door and said come in as always we kissed and soo on (i know you dont wanna hear the rest but im just gonna say that i had to redo my hair)and i offerd him a coke but he said no which is odd but i over looked it as always and then we set off to the movie and when we got there i got pop-corn(ooooohhhhhh how i love me some pop-corn)and a drink but he got nothin at all.So we go on in and sit in our seats and began to watch the movie but he didnt even whatch he was looking at me during the whole movie and dont get me i liked it but a boy has never done that (i say this coz im not that pretty you know the usaly blond hair brown eyes tall chubby cheeks)so i asked wat was wrong and he said nothin was wrong so then we went home and did this and that and he ended up staying the night(in the guest room)and during that whole time he didnt eat a thing it was soooooo weird but mabey im just looking to into it mabey you can help thats why i write this blog so that i can clear my mind.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment