coz i dint know.South Africa 1-1 Mexico!!!!!Man we get to carry on with the games!!!YAYAYAYA!!!!
Since we where past and all we went to my parents house(they are going to keep the house in America,thats where we are)and we whached the game but my mom is horrible at knowing soccer!Man she was iratating the hell outta me!But when the ball hit the post for our side I think she almost cryed like realy cryed but ohh well.We are headed but home tomorow so on the plane my parents are going to whatch the rugby(im defenetly not gonna whatch)and ill have to go through all this again i dont know why but what ever